Watauga County Tax Administrator:  Larry D. Warren


Ste 21 Courthouse
842 W King St
Boone NC 28607

Office Hours are 8:00 am. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, except holidays.

Mission Statement:

The mission of the Tax Office is to perform the activities necessary to assess and collect taxes on all real and personal property in Watauga County.


To Receive Your Printed Documents Electronically, Please Visit www.watauganctaxstatements.com

ADA Policy