	Ā	В	c 7
S	Sample Ballot Watauga County, North Carolina November 5, 2024		B0003
A	to the left of each candidate or s B. Where authorized, you may write name on the Write-in line.	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: d or a black ball point pen, completely f election of your choice as shown. e in a candidate by filling in the oval and ark this ballot, return it to request a repl	d writing the
	PARTISAN ELECTIONS	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)
P	President and Vice President of the United States (You may vote for ONE)	Mark Robinson Republican Party Mike Ross Libertarian Party	Natasha Marcus Democratic Party Mike Causey Republican Party
: ;	Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic Party	Vinny Smith Constitution Party Josh Stein Democratic Party	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)
	Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party	Wayne Turner Green Party NC Lieutenant Governor	Luke Farley Republican Party Braxton Winston II Democratic Party
E	Jill Stein Rudolph Ware Green Party	(You may vote for ONE) Rachel Hunt Democratic Party	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)
:	Randall Terry Stephen E. Broden Constitution Party	Wayne Jones Constitution Party Hal Weatherman Republican Party	Elaine Marshall Democratic Party Chad Brown Republican Party
	Donald J. Trump JD Vance Republican Party	Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party NC Attorney General	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)
B	Cornel West Melina Abdullah Justice for All Party	(You may vote for ONE) Jeff Jackson Democratic Party	Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party Michele Morrow Republican Party
	Write-in	Dan Bishop Republican Party NC Auditor	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)
	US House of Representatives District 5 (You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE) Bob Drach Libertarian Party	Wesley Harris Democratic Party Brad Briner Republican Party
	Virginia Foxx Republican Party Chuck Hubbard Democratic Party	Jessica Holmes Democratic Party Dave Boliek Republican Party	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)
	Democratic Larry	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	Jefferson G. Griffin Republican Party Allison Riggs Democratic Party
		Sean Haugh Libertarian Party Sarah Taber Democratic Party	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE)
		Steve Troxler Republican Party	Tom Murry Republican Party Carolyn Jennings Thompson Democratic Party
			Continue voting next side
	А	В	С

-

<u>-</u>

Ψ-			
5 Watauga County, North Carolina	E November 5, 2024	F Ballot Style B0003	
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14 (You may vote for ONE)	Watauga County Register of Deeds (You may vote for ONE)	Watauga County Board of Commissioners Structure Change	
Ed Eldred Democratic Party	Amy J. Shook Republican Party	Shall the structure of the Watauga	
Valerie Zachary Republican Party	NONPARTISAN ELECTIONS	County Board of Commissioners be changed to: (a) Three electoral	
NC Court of Appeals Judge		districts where commissioners living within a district are	
Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE)	Watauga County Board of Education	nominated and elected by qualified voters within that district and (b) Two at-large seats where qualified voters from the entire county nominate and elect	
Chris Freeman Republican Party	(You may vote for THREE)		
Martin E. Moore Democratic Party	Adam Hege	county norminate and elect commissioners to those two seats?	
NC State Senate District 47	Alison Carroll Idol	Scalo:	
(You may vote for ONE)	Charlotte Mizelle Lloyd	Yes	
Ralph Hise Republican Party Front Potton Husban III	Tom Ross	○ No	
Frank Patton Hughes III Democratic Party	Marshall Ashcraft	End of Ballot	
NC House of Representatives District 93 (You may vote for ONE)	Chad Cole		
Ben Massey Democratic Party	Write-in		
Ray Pickett Republican Party	0		
NC Superior Court Judge District 35 Seat 2 (You may vote for ONE)	Write-in		
Ted McEntire Republican Party	Write-in — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — —		
NC District Court Judge District 35 Seat 2 (You may vote for ONE)	Watauga County Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor (You may vote for ONE)		
Rebecca Eggers-Gryder Republican Party	Nate Coppenbarger		
NC District Court Judge District 35 Seat 3 (You may vote for ONE)	Write-in		
Milton Fletcher Republican Party	REFERENDA		
NC District Court Judge District 35 Seat 4 (You may vote for ONE)			
Alexandria (Allie) Leake Democratic Party	Constitutional Amendment		
Watauga County Board of Commissioners District 5 (You may vote for ONE)	Constitutional amendment to provide that only a citizen of the United States who is 18 years of		
Sue Sweeting Democratic Party	age and otherwise possessing the qualifications for voting shall be		
Todd Castle Republican Party	entitled to vote at any election in this State.		
	○ For		
	Against		
- I			
<u> </u>	E	F	

S E A E M E

P

L E

B = A =