	Ā	В	c .
S	Sample Ballot Watauga County, North Carolina November 5, 2024		B0002
A	to the left of each candidate or s B. Where authorized, you may write name on the Write-in line.	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: d or a black ball point pen, completely f election of your choice as shown. e in a candidate by filling in the oval and ark this ballot, return it to request a repla	d writing the
	PARTISAN ELECTIONS	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)
P	President and Vice President of the United States (You may vote for ONE)	Mark Robinson Republican Party Mike Ross Libertarian Party	Natasha Marcus Democratic Party Mike Causey Republican Party
: ;	Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic Party	Vinny Smith Constitution Party Josh Stein Democratic Party	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)
	Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party	Wayne Turner Green Party NC Lieutenant Governor	Luke Farley Republican Party Braxton Winston II Democratic Party
ΞE	Jill Stein Rudolph Ware Green Party	(You may vote for ONE) Rachel Hunt Democratic Party	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)
	Randall Terry Stephen E. Broden Constitution Party	Wayne Jones Constitution Party Hal Weatherman Republican Party	Elaine Marshall Democratic Party Chad Brown Republican Party
	Donald J. Trump JD Vance Republican Party	Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party NC Attorney General	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)
B	Cornel West Melina Abdullah Justice for All Party	(You may vote for ONE) Jeff Jackson Democratic Party	Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party Michele Morrow Republican Party
Λ	Write-in	Dan Bishop Republican Party NC Auditor	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)
	US House of Representatives District 5 (You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE) Bob Drach Libertarian Party	Wesley Harris Democratic Party Brad Briner Republican Party
	Virginia Foxx Republican Party Chuck Hubbard Democratic Party	Jessica Holmes Democratic Party Dave Boliek Republican Party	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)
	20//00/1107 1119	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	Jefferson G. Griffin Republican Party Allison Riggs Democratic Party
		Sean Haugh Libertarian Party Sarah Taber Democratic Party	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE)
		Steve Troxler Republican Party	Tom Murry Republican Party Carolyn Jennings Thompson Democratic Party
			Continue voting next side
	Α	В	С

-

<u>-</u>

	Watauga County, North Carolina	E	November 5, 2024	F	Ballot Style B0002
			1		
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14 (You may vote for ONE)		NONPARTISAN ELECTIONS		Watauga County Board of Commissioners Structure Change	
0	Ed Eldred Democratic Party Valerie Zachary Republican Party		Watauga County Board of Education (You may vote for THREE)	Shall the structure of the Watauga County Board of Commissioners be changed to: (a) Three electoral	
NC	Court of Appeals Judge Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE)	0	Adam Hege Alison Carroll Idol	living wi nominat	where commissioners thin a district are led and elected by d voters within that district
0	Chris Freeman Republican Party Martin E. Moore	0	Charlotte Mizelle Lloyd Tom Ross	and (b) Two at-large seats where qualified voters from the entire county nominate and elect commissioners to those two	
	NC State Senate District 47	0	Marshall Ashcraft	seats?	
0	(You may vote for ONE) Ralph Hise Republican Party	0	Chad Cole		Yes No
O NC H	Frank Patton Hughes III Democratic Party House of Representatives	0	Write-in		End of Ballot
	District 93 (You may vote for ONE) Ben Massey		Write-in		
0	Democratic Party Ray Pickett Republican Party		Write-in		
NO	C Superior Court Judge District 35 Seat 2 (You may vote for ONE)	Soil	Watauga County and Water Conservation District Supervisor (You may vote for ONE)		
0	Ted McEntire Republican Party	0	Nate Coppenbarger		
N	C District Court Judge District 35 Seat 2 (You may vote for ONE)	0	Write-in		
0	Rebecca Eggers-Gryder Republican Party		REFERENDA		
N	C District Court Judge District 35 Seat 3 (You may vote for ONE)	0	antitutional Amondonant		
\bigcirc	Milton Fletcher Republican Party	Cor	nstitutional Amendment		
N	C District Court Judge District 35 Seat 4 (You may vote for ONE)	Constitutional amendment to provide that only a citizen of the United States who is 18 years of			
\bigcirc	Alexandria (Allie) Leake Democratic Party	qualific	nd otherwise possessing the cations for voting shall be		
oard (Watauga County of Commissioners District 3 (You may vote for ONE)		entitled to vote at any election in this State. For		
0	Braxton Eggers Republican Party Jon Council	0	Against		
	Watauga County Register of Deeds (You may vote for ONE)				
0	Amy J. Shook Republican Party				
		E		F	

S = A = M = P L E B A I L I O I T I